Sign Up Today for All Day DevOps 2017!

| September 19, 2017 | 0 Comments

XebiaLabs is excited to again sponsor All Day DevOps, scheduled for October 24, 2017. Get all the latest and greatest information about DevOps from industry experts. It’s never too early to sign up! See registration details below.

All Day DevOps 2017

All Day DevOps is a free online community responsible for creating the world’s largest DevOps conference. All Day DevOps 2017 will offer over 100, 30-minute sessions across six tracks in all time zones, simultaneously.  Tracks include CI/CD, Modern Infrastructure and Monitoring, Automated Security, Cultural Transformations, DevOps in Government, and the newly created “Tech Crawl” where companies will invite you to a sneak peek of what it’s like to work on DevOps in their organization.

All sessions are practitioner-led with a “no vendor pitch” policy strictly enforced.

Some of the sessions you can look forward to include:

  • “Top Lessons Learned Researching And Co-Authoring The DevOps Handbook” by DevOps author and enthusiast, Gene Kim
  • “Taking Back “Software Engineering” by DevOps thought leader and writer, Dave Farley
  • “How Metrics Shape Your Culture” by DevOps measurement expert, Nicole Forsgren
  • “Modern Security Operations (aka Secure DevOps)” by DevOps security ninja Madhu Akula

…and many more!

When? October 24, 2017

The 2nd annual All Day DevOps 2017 conference will start at 8:00am GMT (4:00am New York, 7:00pm Sydney), continuing for 24 hours.

Where? Live, online, and free.

Registration is FREE. Watch from your desk, in the lunch room with your colleagues, or even at regional “Viewing Parties” (locations to be announced). All sessions are delivered online and recordings are immediately available upon conclusion on YouTube.

Editor’s note: The above information is from the All Day DevOps 2017 website.


Karin Lauria

About the Author ()

Karin Lauria is the Director of Marketing Communications at XebiaLabs.